Design Standards for Sprinkler Systems

IFC use the following industry standards for sprinkler installations:

  • British & EN Standards (BS5306, BS EN 12845)
  • Loss Prevention Council Rules (LPC Rules)
  • National Fire Protection Association (NFPA)
  • FM Global Standards
  • Residential & Domestic Sprinkler Systems (BS 9251)

Our team of experts will be pleased to discuss any of our services with you.

Please click on this link for our contact details.